Take Action

Restore Inner West Line encourages the community to:




  • Contact Chris Minns (Shadow Transport Minister)
    Suite 1 Ground Floor, 22-24 Regent Street KOGARAH NSW 2217
    (02) 9587 9684


  • Ask your local MP and Council to petition for Restore Inner West Line
  • Speak with other commuters and residents about Restore Inner West Line
  • Join the community action group and volunteer with Restore Inner West Line
  • Share your story on our Facebook page and with the media

Sample Letter to your MP about Restore Inner West Line:

Local MP & Council Contacts
Auburn: Lynda Voltz
Bankstown: Tania Mihailuk
Fairfield: Guy Zangari
Liverpool: Paul Lynch
Strathfield: Jodi McKay (Leader of Opposition)

Canterbury – Bankstown Council
Cumberland Council
Liverpool Council
Strathfield Council

Media Contacts
Torch Publishing: Auburn Review, Bankstown Torch
Fairfax Media: Sydney Morning HeraldLiverpool Champion
News Corp: The Daily Telegraph, Liverpool Leader